Ed Sheeran- New To My Ears (10)

YouTube hoping again and I found Ed Sheeran. I don’t listen to the radio, so I am sure I am late on this boat. I believe I remember hearing A Team somewhere. These are a couple of the songs I am obsessed with now:

First and foremost-

Listened to it five times already in the last hour since I found it…


I really like the music video for this one. The end made me happy.


This one makes me sad. The lyrics are really amazing.

You can listen to the entire debut album here. Fifty points for being a gorgeous redhead.

About toiletpaperexpress

TPX was created by the two best of friends, Ash and Rohx. Together they come to share the times lastest geeking, nerding, and spazzing! Everything goes as long as its otaku style! Celebrities walk on red carpets cause they're famous, but we walk on toilet paper cause we're the shit. View all posts by toiletpaperexpress

Leave a Reply

