Mmmm BIG BANG EYE CANDY!!<3

OH MY GOD THEY’RE EXTRA HOT AND CUTE IN THIS!!They are so sexy in their normal clothes…..*stares more*<3

My gift for you all today lol

2 responses to “Mmmm BIG BANG EYE CANDY!!<3

  • rohxez

    Yes its been a while sine we’ve seen them in just jeans and tee shirts! and they’re absolute UNF! GRi you guys just… I can’t T^T And TOP why you keep climbing my bias list!? It was inevitable I suppose..

    LOL at Seungri’s face its all “*gasp* were you staring at my but?!*”

    My future children will look like this *o*

Leave a Reply

