Dancing on My Own-Pixie Lott ft. GD & T.O.P!!

Soo I really don’t know who she is, but I do know who GD and TOP are!!lol They are sounding oh so very amazing and sexy in english with this song! Her voice is pretty good too and she made a verrrryyyyyyy wise decision to put them on this song for her Japanese album. Shyt will sell just because of a GD&TOP feature lol.

2 responses to “Dancing on My Own-Pixie Lott ft. GD & T.O.P!!

  • AshSkylar

    Liked the lyrics and GD and TOp… Dont know about her though.

  • rohxez

    I am not a big fan of this song, actually. I don’t think it really showed off what GD and TOP could do. They’re english is great, though! GD really wowed me. TOP, we didn’t hear so much of which also disappointed me because I like his rap style the most.
    Its a good song though all complaints aside, haha. (only cause of GD&TOP *totally being biased right now*)

Leave a Reply

