A Bit More Hunger Games Trailer

I guess this was on the super bowl. I don’t know, I didn’t watch it.

The first one is a little bit different, but the second one, starting toward the end, is super fancy! The only things bad I have to say is that she didn’t get the pin from herself… and I don’t know why Cinna would find it necessary to sneak it onto her person, seeing as they have ONE thing they can bring in…

I’m super excited despite the fact that I just found out that it comes twenty days after the day I thought it was coming out, and now have to wait that much longer.

About ashskylar


Leave a Reply

