Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge

I came across this movie on netflix, and recommend it. It was seriously funny and incredibly adorable!

Watch this if you like to laugh, and if you like cute romances! And perhaps, if you like hot men.

Don’t watch this if you hate movies that randomly decide they’re musicals. (Which I dont like, but accept in this movie- because it was kind of random before that.)

The story follows a guy and girl who go to the same school and hate each other. Through happenstance, they end up chatting online but not under their own names. Despite the fact that they can’t get enough of each other online, they still can’t look at each other in real life.

Watch it. (Better Description)

Also, I mentioned the music. One song annoyed me, but for the most part- the music was freaking good. This first song totally pulled me into the movie. For you:

Now I stalk the similar music on youtube. Anyone with musical suggestions related to that video, please do share. similar movies? Suggestions please.

About ashskylar


2 responses to “Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge

  • rohxez

    I think I have a whole new appreciation for hindi music! Whenever I think of Indian music I always think of it as bollywood style or something but this is so nice sounding that I can’t imagine why I would think it sounds any other way. Loved that song more than I thought I would!

Leave a Reply

