Wonder Girls on Teen Nick!

So the Wonder Girls are gonna have a movie on Teen Nick called the Wonder Girls Special I think. Even though it looks like it’s gonna be a battle of the girl groups kind of thing, I’m excited for it! This is great exposure for them in the United States actually. JYP is a smart smart man lol. I just saw this commercial like..yesterday lol I’ve been hearing about it but never ever saw it. Maybe because I haven’t been on Teen Nick as much as I used to. And for you who probably don’t know what Teen Nick is here is one of the trailers!

The show comes on February 2nd!!…I think…google it yourself

…also…JYP is in it too lmao

4 responses to “Wonder Girls on Teen Nick!

Leave a Reply

