Solitary: One is Truly the Loneliest Number

A few weeks back my fellow Internet addict, Ash, introduced me to a really disturbingly addictive reality TV show called Solitary.  Tho why she didn’t post about it herself is beyond me.

At first if feels like you’re getting sick enjoyment from watching people go through these intense treatments and tests but eventually that feeling wears off as you get more and more intrigued, you literally will want to keep watching to see who will be the next person to quit.  My favourtie season is season 2! But you really need to start watching from the first season to really get an understanding for the game.

This is my favourite episode!! I was laughing so hard!! He was my second favourite in this season!

Anyway you guys should so watch this series! Its amazing and addictive and just plain awesome! Here are the links for you guys to watch it for free and with plenty of commercial interruptions! 8D

Solitrary episode One: The Experiment Begins

Solitary Season/Episode Index

About rohxez

I'm a japanophile who likes yaoi, noodles, spagetti, doujinshii, anime, manga, jrock, jpop, and japan and now i also like kpop and iBB! You guyz can find me on skype all the time! View all posts by rohxez

6 responses to “Solitary: One is Truly the Loneliest Number

  • ashskylar

    It was on my to do list, but since you’ve got this one covered, I can post about Misfits! haha

    • rohxez

      Sorry!! I accidentally deleted your latest comment D: I didn’t mean to!! But I was gonna respond that I started watching the Brazilian version of solitary today season 2 started in may of this year

  • ashskylar

    Due to the demise of Fox Reality, fans of the show are currently attempting to petition other networks to take up the show for further seasons.[2] A German version is broadcast on German TV channel ProSieben. Solitary 3.0 also broadcast in Singapore.

  • ashskylar

    Is it in english? I dont know if they speak a certain lanuage in Brazil or not…

    • rohxez

      Lol no it’s not in English it’s in Brazilian Portuguese which I can kinda sorta understand cause it’s kinda sorta like Spanish but not at all really -.-“

  • ashskylar

    No subs?
    Guess of all shows, this is one of those that you can enjoy without understanding– like wipe out and that kind of stuff… But the conversatons between Val and the people are usually hilarious…

Leave a Reply

