Case of Schadenfreude I

So seeing as I am in a rather “killer” mood (as in I’m certainly ready to commit a gruesome form of homicide) I bring you vids of stupid people (or maybe just plain crazy people) doing stupid things!  Today I bring to you two videos of stupid people jumping into cold pools of water, then having a fit.  Or people having a fit then jumping into cold pools of water, and an super awesome extra from Japan!! ENJOY!

their laughs made me LOL the most

Why? o__o

Thank you, Japan!

About rohxez

I'm a japanophile who likes yaoi, noodles, spagetti, doujinshii, anime, manga, jrock, jpop, and japan and now i also like kpop and iBB! You guyz can find me on skype all the time! View all posts by rohxez

2 responses to “Case of Schadenfreude I

Leave a Reply

