Take Off – 2PM

And following my last post here is 2PM’s latest (and I think first) Japanese single called Take Off.

As mentioned before this is the ending theme to the anime Ao no Exorcist and the characters actually do a mini dance during the ending that is just like the “take off” dance that 2PM does in this MV! Its so cute, haha!  Tho I do feel that the rest of the choreo isn’t very good but thats just my opinion. Big Bang needs to get with it and get their own anime theme!!

About rohxez

I'm a japanophile who likes yaoi, noodles, spagetti, doujinshii, anime, manga, jrock, jpop, and japan and now i also like kpop and iBB! You guyz can find me on skype all the time! View all posts by rohxez

Leave a Reply

