Planetary (GO!)

So…i’ve been suspiciously and unforgivably absent recently.  Though I have been floating about the virtual cosmos just outside the interwebal atmosphere (and for reasons that are probably very stupid and kind of gone and past now)  I’m here to post THIS!

I seem to be going through a musical regression, the case of which I’m not sure if I should be worried about.  Lately I’ve been listening to many American songs – from mainstream, braindead pop to deep and soulful rock (which I can tell you I didn’t understand one bit from either lyrics of the genres).  Well one of those American bands is the well known and apparently well loved band My Chemical Romance.

This song as well as the whole album called “Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys” (released in November of 2010) stood out to me recently with its high hype and fun songs.  I enjoyed each one of the songs, my favourite being Planetary (Go) the title track of the album.

Ok enough of the intellectualizing shit! This song makes me want to go to an MCR concert and thrash around. There’s one coming to Dallas in May! I hope it won’t be grossly packed like in that video. Hope you guys enjoy it as much as I did!

About rohxez

I'm a japanophile who likes yaoi, noodles, spagetti, doujinshii, anime, manga, jrock, jpop, and japan and now i also like kpop and iBB! You guyz can find me on skype all the time! View all posts by rohxez

Leave a Reply

