AM Static & Two Way Radio

Just recently one of my favourite authors wrote a companion fic to my all time favourite story of all freaking time!  My favourite fanfic is called AM Static and the companion fic is called Two Way Radio by Owlpostagain.  They are both absolutely beautiful stories that follow the romantic union between Axel and Roxas via radio and phone.  Its so beautifully written that I had to share it in my fangirl induced gushing!  So I have provided links for everyone to read it because its just that amazing!

Warnings: Kingdom Hearts boy love (no pr0n); Akuroku+Zemyx

AM Static

Two Way Radio

And since I’m already gushing about my favourite Akuroku fics here’s another one of my most favourites of all time a fic called Naivety by CaseyV

Naivety

About rohxez

I'm a japanophile who likes yaoi, noodles, spagetti, doujinshii, anime, manga, jrock, jpop, and japan and now i also like kpop and iBB! You guyz can find me on skype all the time! View all posts by rohxez

One response to “AM Static & Two Way Radio

Leave a Reply

