Evil Baby and Drive By Snow Ball

I don’t know if you all watch either of these channels- but both of these video’s are good starter videos if you’ve never seen them before.

First: MrArturoTrejo

That one made me laugh. I like how he kind of takes turns making fun of his wife or his kid. The first video I saw of them he mentioned Kaitlette, who is mommytard in the Shaytards! So thus, I decided to watch more of his stuff.

And the family that I’ve been obsessed with sometime: The Shaytards

These are today’s uploads. The Shaytards upload everyday- I’m not sure what Arturos upload schedule is. I posted previously about my Tard obsession Here.

About ashskylar


2 responses to “Evil Baby and Drive By Snow Ball

Leave a Reply

