Music Monday’s: Tonight

Hahaha, meanwhile GD is just walking around the hotel trying to find the elevator. haha. I freaking love that they did a body switch. Im ASSUMING its because of Screcret Big Bang coming out in the past week. I dont know- but I freaking love Martina as Simon- she does the hands on the hips thing that he does. haha.

There seems to be a CD giveaway at the end, but all it made me want to do was get a tumblr so I could get the easy way out. Am too lazy for comments. But you shouldn’t be! If you commented, copy your comment below so I can read!

Also, I never noticed EatYourKimchi had ads- congrats Simon and Martina! I will wait for ads for YOUR show. I hate it when music videos have freaking ads…

About ashskylar


One response to “Music Monday’s: Tonight

Leave a Reply

