New To My Ears (3)

I guess I never posted about the amazing that is this trio together. Going in I only knew who Navi was, and figured out afterwards that I knew ONE Ali song. I kept shivering during these to videos. I freaking LOVE Ali’s voice. I mean, they’re all amazing, but something is seriously… different/special about her voice…

and this one. There is one with Navi to, Here.

Does anyone know what show they were on? I remember seeing that host on something that IU was on as well.

I looked up Tom Tom on youtube afterwards and am now obsessed with this song:

About ashskylar


Leave a Reply

