Johnny Depp in Rango

Johnny Depp is going to be starring as the voice actor of the new animated movie Rango which has been advertised to release March 4th of 2011!  In other words next month!  It looks so cute and funny I’m definitely going to see it! Here are some promo pics!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About rohxez

I'm a japanophile who likes yaoi, noodles, spagetti, doujinshii, anime, manga, jrock, jpop, and japan and now i also like kpop and iBB! You guyz can find me on skype all the time! View all posts by rohxez

One response to “Johnny Depp in Rango

  • ashskylar

    I was JUST wtfing about this earlier today! haha.
    I was like, Ill– have to see that then. I already wanted to see it because of the storyline and the animation, but now I also want to see it because Depp is the voice actor!

Leave a Reply

