Don’t Call Her Gaga…

So who else loves the top 40’s hits!? I…don’t! Haha mostly because I don’t listen to American music. Tho there’s nothing wrong with mainstream! Anyway today I bring you one of America’s icons of money, fame, and vanity. Who else but the Queen Monster herself, Lady Gaga.  You guys might not know but her new single is being released tomorrow February the 12th called Born This Way.

What do you guys think? People are saying it sounds like Madonna’s “Express Yourself” (which I agree with) but others are absolutely loving it! So its up to your taste really.  Lady Gaga is a type of visionary, she can say some very inspiring things and her songs are catchy.

About rohxez

I'm a japanophile who likes yaoi, noodles, spagetti, doujinshii, anime, manga, jrock, jpop, and japan and now i also like kpop and iBB! You guyz can find me on skype all the time! View all posts by rohxez

2 responses to “Don’t Call Her Gaga…

  • ashskylar

    I had to check a couple times to see if it was you, Rohx, who put this up.
    I was just thinking that I didnt like this song and you were crazy, but then I got like, .30 seconds in it and I was like- this IS catchy. haha
    But now I think she just sounds like Gwen Stefani.

    • rohxez

      honestly im like a secret Lady Gaga fan haha a friend of mine one time said “psh i bet your totally crazy for gaga” and i was like “o__o …*denial*” lol but i dont have a positive or negative opinion so i posted about it heh

Leave a Reply

