New To My Ears.

23For those of you that either like Boyce Avenue or like the song Grenade. It’s weird how when Alejandro sings, suddenly I can understand the lyrics. I seriously almost cried. He has the most amazing voice EVER! Perhaps even more beautiful then Justin Nozuka or Jonathan whats-his-name from Waking Ashland.

I posted previously about them on my personal blog HERE. Theres a link to their site there as well.

For you BJ’s out there, you 2NE1 fans- or you Navi fans- if you havent heard the Navi cover of It Hurts, she does a REALLY good job. She sings with so much emotion. I would like to know if she’s also playing the piano, does anyone know? If you’ve never heard 2NE1’s original, you can watch it on youtube HERE. YG Entertainment wont let videos play on sites anyway.

Also, I found this song on luminosity a couple days ago, and I’ve listened to it so many freaking times ever since. Her voice is so angelic!

I also found this song on luminosity. I saw that this band was part of the giveaway, but because of the band name, I wasnt interested in listening to them- but I finally got around to it last night, and it made me very happy. So, I will have to have to start paying attention for posts on them.

I have no idea what this next song is about– the person that had me play it on iBigBangRadio and I are curious because of the song title– but this song is pretty too. She also has a cool voice. I don’t know what it is, but its different than any voice I’ve ever heard…

I’m going to be looking into her more, because I believe this CD came out in 2005, and that it was her 10th anniversary CD. I feel the need to figure out how long she’s been performing and how much music she has, and such.

About ashskylar


2 responses to “New To My Ears.

Leave a Reply

