Dream High – Episodes 10 & 11

Episode ten of Dream High was probably THE most disgusting, just generally horrible thing I’ve seen in some time. The dance battle that went down just humilated my soul- then all the parts with their new friends… OH! And now Hye Mi and Baek Hee are all, we kind of dont mind each other now. Im like, really. REALLY! I just seriously kept saying outloud, NO.

I just thank god that the whole Pil Suk and Jason relationship is freaking adorible, because I have never ever watched a drama where I literally did not want the main relationship to efin happen. When I realized that he was going to see them kiss on the ferris wheel, I was like, hes going to efn go deaf now, isnt he. WHICH by the way, half a damn year went by, Dream High writters. I dont know much about deafness and such, but it was affecting him, then nothing for half a year- almost a year, really, and then they remembered!

But, I decided to go to episode 11, because I needed to know how that went down.

Episode 11 didnt make me TOO upset. It was over before it started. The only good thing that I took from it, however, is that I reallly feel for Song Sam Dong. If I had to lose music, I wouldnt be able to take it. And he actually has talent. Its upsetting because hes more depressed about losing that then the fact that Hye Mi is a ho… My heart kills for that guy. Of all people in the damn dramaworld though, he is going to be okay. I say that lightly, cause hes still gonna be deaf- but, well, you know. Youve seen the drama.

Also, though I’m aware that according to drama law, shes supposed to end up with Jin Gook, I feel like the drama MIGHT be hinting that shes thinking more about Song Sam Dong…maybe not… I dont know. It just could be they forgot how to write or poor acting. Thanks a lot ALEE for pointing that OUT TO ME! (Not really thankful)

All in all, I still like the IDEA of the story line. And, there are a couple characters and relationships that Im hanging in there for. Hell, Im even finding the two teachers relationships to be cute. Id rather watch their drama for an hour then any scenes with Hye Mi and Jin Gook. I just sit there like, yea yea… *checks facebook*

Whatever, Im going to finish the drama, because I want to see the rest of Jason/Pil Suk, the teachers and got to find out what happens with Song Sam Dong!

No spoilers in the comments. (Alee… Trish…)

About ashskylar


One response to “Dream High – Episodes 10 & 11

  • Lena Wolfgang

    yea.. that’s kind of weird actually.. well your words are exactly describing my functional left brain thoughts.. hahaha .. i guess you must be one of kind for MUSIC (like me.. crazy on the other way) like now.. nothing desires me in DREAM HIGH more but PILSON’s story.. i cant wait to see them.. its not like i dislike the idea of baekHUi, JinGuk and Hyemi.. its just Pil’s and Jason are way more interesting tales and worth to watch.. but anyway.. its still my number one drama on the menu..

Leave a Reply

