CD Giveaway. (Quick Mention)

Okay, Im excited about this because Im a Oneway fan- but also because- its just a good idea. They’re promoting bands with ACTUAL talent, and I can help by annoying people I know- plus! I get to meet new people! Its like win all around.

And thats not even the actual reward!

Okay, so maybe I should explain what Im talking about… there are a couple of kpop related sites that have come together to do THIS, a CD giveaway. Come back when you’ve read and joined that shit! haha

I dont even REALLY care if I get some random person I’ve never heard of. Why would they be trying to promote fail? They wouldnt. Oh, and Stalk me on twitter while youre at it. AshSkylar.

About ashskylar


Leave a Reply

