IU is Talented Afterall.

Well, I stalked some of the people in Dream High to figure out how real their talent is. I had always only known IU together with Marshmellow which hurts my soul. But this clip is pretty freaking impressive!

I was like, shut up audience! Youre ruining it! I watched a lot of her other live stuff, and shes really good. Even in english.

And then here is 2PM practicing for I Hate You- Which is both fancy and funny:

After stalking Taecyeon and Wooyoung, however, I discoverd that one is talented. And one- not so much. haha. It’s nice that you try though Taecyeon- you can only get better with practice! Why’s it gotta be the one that I’m curshing on! haha

About ashskylar


Leave a Reply

